Mabooshka’s Learn & Craft Box

I’ve been super super busy, I really need to buy a planner and order my days and tasks. Raising two children and launching a business is incredibly difficult but I’m a woman that enjoys a challenge, so bring it on.

I’ve finally gotten my plan into action, a Learn & Craft Box designed for 3-5 year olds. Tadaa! Each box contains 5 pre planned craft projects which are S.T.E.A.M (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts & Maths) focused and all packaged separately. An activity book focusing on phonics, maths, hand writing and fine motor skills. A continental card (styled like top trump cards), a pack of crayons, stickers and some glue.

I’m so excited with this new adventure, I’ve already received orders, which I was not expecting to happen so soon. If you’re interested click here: Learn & Craft Box

This is such a fun adventure for me, learning new things, methods and meeting amazing people through advertising.

Here’s to a happy successful crafty future.

Leave a comment